Business Office

The James B. Haggin Memorial Business office puts our patients first. Please allow us to help you with any issues or concerns you may have.

We have specialists in each area and are available to assist you. We accept all major credit cards with the exception of Discover. 

Contact Us

To make a payment, please contact:

Patsy Poff
Cashier
859-733-4815
ppoff@hagginhosp.org

 For Billing questions or issues please contact:
Beverly Carr
Business Office Manager
Swing & Nursing Facility
859-733-4807
bevc@hagginhosp.org
Shanda Dean
Business Office Coordinator
Medicare
859-733-5811
sdean@hagginhosp.org
Lilly Frederick
Financial Counselor
859-733-4874
lfrederi@hagginhosp.org
Kim Ballard
Medicaid, Medicare Replacement Plans
859-733-4817
kballard@hagginhosp.org
Jean Currens
Workers Compensation
Humana
859-733-4808
jcurrens@hagginhosp.org
Debbie Rogers
Anthem/Blue Cross, Hospice
Champus/Tricare
859-733-4859
drogers@hagginhosp.org
Cherry Lane
Bluegrass Family Health, United Healthcare, Auto & all other commercial insurances
859-733-4816
clane@hagginhosp.org
*Additional Business Office support:
Patricia Divine
Electronic Biller
Brooke Elder
Cash/Charge Poster

businessofficestaff

Disproportionate Share Program

If you, or someone you know, are interested in applying for the DSH Program; please print off and complete the application below.
Please attach the cover letter to the application and mail to:
Lilly Frederick
Financial Counselor
James B. Haggin Memorial Hospital

464 Linden Ave.
Harrodsburg, KY 40330
Fax: 859-733-4865